Metrapollo | Arcane

It’s the time of the year for Faculty Outings again!

Thank you Apollo and Ares Fac comm for all the hard work you put in :)

image

Cotton Candy Machine was a genius hehe. Thank you Su min for giving us extra!

image

Attended and Performed at Apollo’s FO with these gorgeous babes. (Missing Kim and Cheryl). This was the start of our two-day performance and I’m glad our hard work paid off for our last FO performances :) Grown so much closer to all of you over this period and I’m just so so blessed to have found such beautiful friends inside and out. Thank you for putting up with my random-ness and for being people who I can really share stuff with without any inhibitions <3 I will really miss you guys over the holidays :(

image

With Cher cher <3

image

image

Selca-ing before the doors open

image

(Idk why this photo is so tiny :/) Our first performance together!:) Somehow performing simultaneously for two nights makes me feel like we’re some girl group on a mini tour hahahaha (okay maybe its just me). So honoured to share a stage with my talented and dedicated friends. I learnt so much from everyone, especially how we always push each other in each performance so we can be the very best for our audience. You guys really keep me going and make everything worth it

Andddd onto – ARCANE

My very own Faculty outing~

image

image

image

image

image

Backstage mayhem | hahaha Puay and I goofing around

image

Jiax_! So proud of the wonderful performance you put up!! :)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

imageimage

Photo booth SWAG/SPAM for the past 2 days

image

Ending with a photo with the HWALLOWEEN GANG~

image

BUH BYE!

XOXO

Wyin

Leave a comment

Filed under HCJC

Leave a Reply

